Dane kontaktowe

Elektrorecykling Sp. z o.o.
Sękowo 59
64-300 Nowy Tomyśl

tel. +48 61 442 50 92
fax +48 61 442 50 93
 
e-mail: info@elektrorecykling.pl


GODZINY OTWARCIA:
Pon. - Pt.  8:00 - 18:00 


Dane rejestrowe:
KRS 0000489120     
NIP 7881995965
REGON 302595494  
GIOŚ E0001783ZPR


DZIAŁ ZAKUPU i LOGISTYKI

Dariusz Piechota tel. 509 038 746
d.piechota@elektrorecykling.pl

Patrycja Nowak tel. 519 350 688
p.nowak@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ OCHRONY ŚRODOWISKA

Alina Prządka tel. 519 350 674
a.przadka@elektrorecykling.pl

Agnieszka Winiarz-Czajka tel. 536 300 223
a.czajka@elektrorecykling.pl

Aleksandra Kulak tel. 519 350 684
a.kulak@elektrorecykling.pl


KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

Anna Lehmann tel. 509 038 749
a.lehmann@elektrorecykling.pl

Monika Pilarska tel. 519 350 683
m.pilarska@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ UTRZYMANIA RUCHU / IT

Rafał Pawelczak tel. 503 002 442
r.pawelczak@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ KADR

Danuta Sapor tel. 519 350 677
d.sapor@elektrorecykling.pl


DZIAŁ ZARZĄDZANIA JAKOŚCIĄ

Aleksandra Plucińska tel. 519 350 685
a.plucinska@elektrorecykling.pl


KIEROWNIK PRODUKCJI

Katarzyna Ruchaj tel. 536 300 228
katarzyna.r@elektrorecykling.pl


DYREKTOR OPERACYJNY

Rafał Kaczmarek tel. 535 005 170
r.kaczmarek@elektrorecykling.pl

Aktualności


Współpracujemy